Our team

Mihhail Timošenko graphic
Mihhail Timošenko

CEO

Ph: (+372) 5562 5454

mihhail@bildex.ee

Roman Šaronov graphic
Roman Šaronov

Project manager

Ph: (+372) 5562 5434

roman@bildex.ee

Juri Lukastsuk graphic
Juri Lukastsuk

Object manager

Ph: (+372) 5569 1961

juri@bildex.ee

Dmitri Udovychenko graphic
Dmitri Udovychenko

Object manager

Ph: (+372) 5851 1890

dmitri@bildex.ee

Margus Pajula graphic
Margus Pajula

Object manager

Ph: (+372) 5843 8449

margus@bildex.ee

Igor Miniailo graphic
Igor Miniailo

Object manager

Ph: (+372) 5981 7686

i.miniailo@bildex.ee

German Plohhov graphic
German Plohhov

Object manager

Ph: (+372) 5562 4746

german@bildex.ee

Ramil Khalilov graphic
Ramil Khalilov

Flooring object manager

Ph: (+372) 5627 7377

ramil@bildex.ee

Marina Saranskaja graphic
Marina Saranskaja

Technician/project engineer

Ph. (+372) 5817 4468

marina@bildex.ee

Juri Aru graphic
Juri Aru

Supplier

Ph. (+372) 5556 0631

j.aru@bildex.ee

Natalja Preiverk graphic
Natalja Preiverk

Accountant

Ph: (+372) 5622 0053

natalja@bildex.ee